Electricity has to flow

Asset Management by windpunx Economics

In 2012 legislators opened the market for all players in the sector by amending the Renewable Energy Act. As of 2014, operators have had to sell their electricity on the electricity stock exchange in order to fully exploit their own entrepreneurial opportunities. Since then, direct marketing has become an elementary part of any wind farm management.

The ways of achieving optimum marketing are diverse. Risk, profit and philosophy – all of that has to match your needs precisely. Municipality, your own electricity label, listed company: anyone seeking the best result has to be flexible and able to adapt to different requirements.

We are your guide through the jungle of direct marketing. We know the ways leading to the goal and find the solution that precisely meets your needs.

Optimizing power costs

No matter whether a follow-up contract or a new wind farm is involved, we find the right power utility for your needs and support you in optimizing the power costs. Conventional power supply at favorable terms, green power for green power, self-sufficiency for yourself and the end consumer market through your own electricity label – let us develop the optimum solution for you also in terms of power supply!

Enforcing availability guarantees

If your facility was not available to the contractually stipulated extent during a period under review, you are entitled to a refund. However, it is often difficult to obtain this refund. Your service provider arrives at different numbers, the negotiations are complicated. We have the professional arguments and know-how to determine your claim precisely – and enforce it.

Insurance management

One insurance is not like another. Only a precisely tailored contract really protects you as and when required – and saves you cash. We work together with the specialists in the sector and develop with them insurance solutions that exactly match your risks. From the first talk to the final policy: this is how insurance management by windpunx works.

REMIT reporting

REMIT is EU Regulation No. 1227/2011 on the integrity and transparency of the wholesale energy market. It means that operators have quite a bit to do: after registration of the facility at the German Federal Network Agency transaction and fundamental data have to be reported constantly. In addition, any unavailability having an influence on the market, e.g. planned and unplanned reductions in capacity, has to be indicated. We know how it’s done and offer you full service for REMIT reporting.

Strom muss fließen

Asset-Management von windpunx economics

2012 eröffnete der Gesetzgeber mit der Novellierung des Erneuerbare-Energien- Gesetzes den Markt für alle Akteure der Branche. Seit 2014 müssen Betreiber Ihren Strom an die Börse bringen, um die eigenen unternehmerischen Möglichkeiten voll auszuschöpfen. Spätestens seitdem ist die Direktvermarktung zu einem elementaren Bestandteil jeder Parkbewirtschaftung geworden.

Die Wege zur besten Vermarktung sind dabei vielfältig. Risiko, Profit und Philosophie – das alles muss genau zu Ihnen passen. Kommune, eigenes Stromlabel, börsennotiertes Unternehmen: Wer das Beste rausholen will, muss flexibel sein und sich den unterschiedlichen Anforderungen anpassen können.

Wir sind Ihr Wegbegleiter durch den Dschungel der Direktvermarktung. Wir kennen die Wege, die zum Ziel führen und finden die Lösung, die genau zu Ihnen passt.

Optimierung der Strom­bezugs­kosten

Ob Anschlussvertrag oder neuer Windpark: Wir finden den passenden Versorger für Ihren Bedarf und unterstützen Sie bei der Optimierung der Strombezugskosten. Klassische Versorgung zu günstigen Konditionen, grüner Strom für grüner Strom, Selbstversorgung für Sie selbst und den Endverbrauchermarkt durch eigenes Stromlabel – lassen Sie uns auch im Bereich der Stromversorgung für Sie die optimale Lösung entwickeln!

Verfügbarkeits­garantien durchsetzen

Stand Ihre Anlage während eines Betrachtungszeitraums nicht in der vertraglich festgelegten Höhe zur Verfügung, steht Ihnen eine Erstattung zu. Doch oft ist es schwierig, diese Erstattung zu bekommen. Ihr Dienstleister kommt zu anderen Zahlen, die Verhandlungen sind kompliziert. Wir haben die fachlichen Argumente und das Know-how, Ihren Anspruch genau zu ermitteln – und machen ihn für Sie geltend.

Versicherungs­management

Versicherung ist nicht gleich Versicherung: Nur ein genau angepasster Vertrag schützt Sie im Bedarfsfall wirklich – und spart Ihnen bares Geld. Wir arbeiten mit den Spezialisten der Branche zusammen und gestalten mit Ihnen Versicherungslösungen, die Ihr Risiko genau abbilden. Vom ersten Gespräch bis zur fertigen Police: So geht Versicherungsmanagement von windpunx.

REMIT-Abwicklung

Die REMIT ist die EU-Verordnung Nr. 1227/2011 über die Integrität und Transparenz des Energiegroßhandelsmarktes. Hier gibt es für Betreiber einiges zu tun: Nach der Registrierung der Anlage bei der Bundesnetzagentur müssen laufend Transaktions- und Fundamentaldaten gemeldet werden. Auch marktbeeinflussende Nichtverfügbarkeiten – zum Beispiel geplante und ungeplante Leistungsreduzierungen – müssen angegeben werden. Wir wissen, wie’s geht und bieten Ihnen einen Full-Service für die REMIT-Abwicklung an.